Event Registration

ClubCISO Cyber Celebration

Thursday 10 December 2020
16:00 - 19:00 GMT / 17:00 - 20:00 CET / 11:00 - 14:00 EST
Virtual Celebration

Join us for a very special ClubCISO Cyber Celebration to end the year!

An evening of member panels on hot security topics, ClubCISO community awards and some festive fun.

ClubCISO Happy Hour hamper delivery for the first 50 members* who register (*based in UK and Europe). Missed out? Here’s a shopping list so you can join in the festive fun on the night.

For ClubCISO Members only.


Nominate someone for a ClubCISO Community Award now! 

Nominate

  • Most helpful member
  • Community comic relief
  • Best community ambassador
  • Most charitable fundraiser
  • Best networker
  • Top content sharer

Agenda

Welcome and Message from the ClubCISO Chair – Dr Jessica Barker

Panel: Looking Back and forward – Reflections on 2020 and looking ahead to 2021 for Cybersecurity.

  • Dr John Meakin (host)
  • Alexander Raif
  • Laurence Dale
  • Toby L

Cyber Clive celebrates with ClubCISO

Panel: Let’s talk about People – How to manage teams, Board and business engagement and structures.

  • Deborah Saffer (host)
  • Adam Drabik
  • Alan Jenkins
  • Harriet Sharma
  • Martyn Booth

ClubCISO Happy Hour powered by Telstra Purple – featuring Murdo the Mixologist! Here’s a shopping list so you can join in the festive fun.

The ClubCISO channel – James Gosnold,  David Fox

Panel: Life hacks. Tips & techniques on secure, modern ways of working  Your real world stories and tips on how you’ve navigated modern ways of working.

  • Paul Watts (host)
  • Chris Gunner
  • Paul Lewis
  • Toks Oladuti
  • Katherine Garrod

ClubCISO Award Ceremony nominate a member now!

Farewell

We use cookies on our website to give you the most relevant experience by remembering your preferences and repeat visits. By clicking “Accept”, you consent to the use of ALL the cookies.